Swart & Wolfe Funeral Home
207 E. Central Ave
West Carrollton, Ohio 45449
Tel: 937-859-3686

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Edward H. "Ned" Huesman Mon August 14, 2017
Alberta L. House Sat August 05, 2017
Laig Phong Fri July 28, 2017
Paula M. (Scothorn) Perkins Sat July 22, 2017
James R. Marshall Sun July 09, 2017
Steven M. Gullette Sat July 08, 2017
Richard D. "Rick" Bates, Sr. Wed July 05, 2017
Brandy Nichole Sturgell-Winstead Tue July 04, 2017
Joel H. McElwee Sat July 01, 2017
Chester Harvey Tue June 27, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Swart & Wolfe Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |